Ihre Kanada-Spezialisten bei Schär-Reisen:

SCHÄR-REISEN BERN AG, Canada-Abteilung

Mittelstrasse 70 (Bierhübeli)

CH-3012 Bern, Schweiz / Switzerland

Tel. +41 31 - 302 41 41, bern@schaer-reisen.ch

 

6 Filialen in Ittigen BE: ittigen@schaer-reisen.ch und Worb BE: worb@schaer-reisen.ch und Liebefeld-Köniz BE: liebefeld@schaer-reisen.ch.   Tochterunternehmen in Steffisburg BE: steffisburg@novatravel.ch und Heimberg BE: heimberg@novatravel.ch

 

www.canadaferien.ch

www.kanada-wochen.ch

www.undweg.ch